You are using version 8 or less of Internet Explorer. Please upgrade your browser to version 9 or higher or use another browser
H.H. Sheikh
Nahayan Mabarak Al Nahayan
Minister of Tolerance and Coexistence
President of the Award’s Board of Trustees
H.E. Dr. Qu Dongyu

Director General of (FAO)

H.E. Dr. Abdullah Belhaif Al-Nuaimi

Minister of Climate
Change and Environment

H.E. Mariam bint Mohammed Almheiri

Minister of State for Food and Water Security

H.E. Dr. Ibrahim Adam Ahmad Dukhairi

Director General (AOAD)

H.E. Dr. Ali Abou Sabei

Director General (ICARDA)

H.E. Saeed Al Bahri Salem Al Ameri

Director General of
Abu Dhabi Food Control Authority

H.E. Dr. Helal Hamid Saed Al Kaabi

Secretary General of the
Abu Dhabi Quality and Conformity Council

H.E. Nasser Al Jasmi

UAE Youth Representative

H.E. Dr. Abdelouahhab Zaid, Prof

Agricultural Advisor
Ministry of Presidential Affairs

Goodwill Ambassador of the United Nations
Secretary General
The Secretary General of the Award